kunstaspekt, Galerie im Turm, Mitglieder
 
 
     
Eva Bakalar art@bakalar.at http://www.bakalar.at
Ingrid Biberschick ingrid.biberschick@kabsi.at http://ingrid.biberschick.at
Gerda Braun gerda.braun@a1.net www.braun-ostermayer.at
Alexander Czjzek alexander.czjzek@chello.at  
Andrea Edler kunst@andreaedler.at www.andreaedler.at
Elfriede Friesenbichler elfriede.friesenbichler@kabsi.at www.frie-art.at
Marc Haltmeyer haltmeyer@gmx.at www.marchaltmeyer.com
Traude Haslauer traude.haslauer@gmx.at  
Hoffmann Maria mariahoffmann@hotmail.com

www.maria-hoffmann.at

Anna Hoppel anny.hoppel@gmail.com  
Jansky Gerda gerda.jansky@hotmail.com www.portably.art
Jelinek Liane l.jelinek@gmx.at  
Uta Maria Langer uta.langer@gmx.at www.utamarialanger.at
Inge Leonhartsberger ingeleo@gmx.at  
Uta Leucht uta.leucht@gmx.at  
Wanda Mühlgassner wanda.muehlgassner@aon.at
Ilse Nentwich ilse.nentwich@kabsi.at  
Rosa Maria Plattner r.plattner@chello.at  
Eva Posch pos.e@gmx.at www.evaposch.at
Erika Schreihans erika.schreihans@yahoo.de  
Monique Schumacher schumachermonique@hotmail.com www.moniqueschumacher.com
Michaela Steinacher kunstvoll.anders@aon.at www.michaelasteinacher.com
Dagmar Stelzer dagmar.stelzer@gravico.at www.gravico.at
Erna Studeny p.studeny@aon.at  
Christine Todt christine.todt@aon.at www.christine-todt.at
Margarete Weber margarete.weber1@chello-at  
Brigitte Weiler brigitteweiler@hotmail.com www.brigitteweiler.at
Brigitte Weissenbacher rothint@inode.at  
Egbert Zedtwitz zedtwitz-e@gmx.de  
     
Fördernde Mitglieder:
Erwin Hauke erwin.hauke@aon.at  
Peter Friesenbichler    
Martina Montecuccoli maili@montecuccoli.net www.montecuccoli.net
Otto Stelzer otto.stelzer@gravico.at  
Ernst Weiler